

Arunachal Pradesh Women's Welfare Society Estd. : 10<sup>th</sup> October 1979 Society Registered No. SR/ITA/25/1981 HQ:: Itanagar -791 111 Working Office: Mahila Imdad Bhawan, Naharlagun-791 110 Arunachal Pradesh Email: 1979appws@gmail.com website : www.apwws1979.org

Date: 19-11-2024

Ref. No.....

## **Expression of Gratitude**

I am deeply grateful to my APWWS family for your swift response and invaluable contribution in supporting Smt. Pura Sangbia Bagang, a single mother of four who was critically injured in the recent incident at District Hospital, Seppa, East Kameng District. She is currently in serious condition and undergoing treatment in the intensive care unit of St. Luke's Hospital, Cabua, Dibrugarh.

I extend my heartfelt thanks to Smt. Joanne Perme Bagang, Vice-President of the Bagang Welfare Society Women Wing, and Mrs. Sita Sangbia Tarh, the younger sister of the victim, for responding promptly to our call. My sincere appreciation also goes to our District Unit Women Welfare Organisation, East Kameng President Smt. Mache Yangfo, and her entire team for participating in the candlelight march organized by ESKWCO and for their unwavering support during this challenging time.

Acknowledgment of Team Members:

- 1. Adv. Kani Nada Maling
- 2. Rerik Karlo Digbak
- 3. Tumken Angu
- 4. Yapung Dolo
- 5. Mamoni Riang
- 6. Yater Nasi
- 7. Mijir Riba Taipodia
- 8. Ipu Angu
- 9. Kenyir Ringu
- 10. Adv. Oyam Binggep
- 11. Yali Mugli Paksok
- 12. Dr. Likha Kiran
- 13. Bindiya Ete Nalo
- 14. Hage Onyo
- 15. Dr. Mipu Sora Ori
- 16. Duyu Yakang
- 17. Pinna K. Muklom
- 18. Dr. Subu Tasso Kampu
- 19. Engam Rumi Zirdo

Thank you all for your contribution.

President Arunachal Pradesh Women's Welfare Society (APWWS)

Adv. Kani Nada Maling President, APWWS (CEC)